For ambulance, Call 9-1-1 or 1-800-872-1111

Governing Board

Monroe Community Ambulance Board of Trustees

The Board is comprised of volunteer community leaders. It is their job to govern the ambulance service in the community's interest. The current membership of the MCA Board of Trustees includes:

  • Kent Appelhans, Director, LifeStar Ambulance (Mercy Health Partners) - Toledo, OH
  • Dale Berry, Trustee. President/CEO, Huron Valley Ambulance
  • John Kibble, VP, Business Development and Strategy, ProMedica Monroe Regional Hospital
  • Jack Morasch, Directory, ProMedica Transportation Network - Toledo, OH